Meet The Team

Gina Gatenby Lettings and Sales Negotiator

  • Office:0161 9736969
  • gina@cravengroup.co.uk

Gina is the latest addition to our work family, joining our team in June 2017…

View Profile

Ryan Holmes Head of Residential Sales

  • Office:0161 9736969
  • ryan@cravengroup.co.uk

Ryan has in excess of 20 years experience within the industry having worked for some…

View Profile

Wendy Lamb Branch Manager

  • Mobile:07813136518
  • Office:0161 973 6969
  • wendyl@cravengroup.co.uk

Wendy is the Branch Manager and has worked for the company for over twenty three…

View Profile

David Law Senior Finance Manager

  • Office:0161 973 6969
  • davel@cravengroup.co.uk

As Senior Finance Manager, Dave’s role covers all aspects of accountancy for the company. Having…

View Profile

Dermot Craven Managing Director

  • Office:0161 973 6969
  • dermot@cravengroup.co.uk

Dermot started the business in 1984, buying his first property locally in Stretford. His vision…

View Profile

Frances Devine Sales and Lettings Negotiator

  • Office:0161 973 6969
  • frances@cravengroup.co.uk

Having worked in the legal clerical profession and previously for an established local property management…

View Profile

Steven Wormald Head of Residential Lettings

  • Office:0161 973 6969
  • stevew@cravengroup.co.uk

Steve has worked in our lettings department for over fifteen years and has an extensive…

View Profile